Official Website of Rajasthan Badminton Association
Home Tournament Calendar Rajasthan Ranking Rajasthan Player's ID Organization Technical Official Results Registration

replica tag heuer replica breitling watches


Download Circular For Umpire Examination

Technical Official of Rajasthan

Sr. Name of Technical Official Designation District
1 Mr. Anil Singh International Referee Jaipur
2 Mr. Suryaveer Sharma International Umpire/ National Referee Bhilwara
3 Mr. K.K.Mathur National Referee Jaipur
4 Mr. D.K.Mathur National Referee Jaipur
5 Suresh Kumar Bohra National Umpire G-1 Nagour
6 V.K. Vishnoi National Umpire G-2 Jodhpur
7 Sunil Kumar Gupta National Umpire G-2 Tonk
8 Mr. Chandrakant Sharma National Umpire G-1 Chittorgarh
9 Mr. Lokesh Soni National Umpire G-1 Chittorgarh
10 Mr. Trilok Shukla National Umpire G-1 Chittorgarh
11 Mr. Deepak Sharma National Umpire G-2 Bharatpur
12 Mr. Rajendra Singh Rajpoot National Umpire G-2 Chittorgarh
13 Mr. Jitendra Gour National Umpire G-2 Chittorgarh
14 Mr. Kapil Saini National Umpire G-2 Alwar
15 Mr. Vineet Sharma National Umpire G-2 Bhilwara
16 Mr. Mohsin Khan National Umpire G-2 Chittorgarh
17 Mr. Vinay Shrimali National Umpire G-2 Udaipur
18 Lehar Chand Purohit National Umpire G-2 Jalore
19 Ms. Maitreyee Choubisa National Umpire G-2 Udaipur
20 Ramesh Maheshwari State Umpire Udaipur
21 Anil Gupta State Umpire Tonk
22 Rajesh Bhadada State Umpire Bhilwara
23 Vikas Mathur State Umpire Jaipur
24 Prithvi Raj Rajpurohit State Umpire Pali
25 Sunil Mathur State Umpire Jodhpur
26 Ashok Sharma State Umpire Bharatpur
27 Lanney Patrick State Umpire Ajmer
28 Laxmi Kant Garg State Umpire Bharatpur
29 Deepak Sharma State Umpire Bharatpur
30 Purshottam Gupta State Umpire Jaipur
31 Ajay Sharma State Umpire Jaipur
32 Dilip Bhanawat State Umpire Udaipur
33 Mrs Vidhya Chouihan State Umpire Udaipur
34 Mrs  Neeru Shrimali State Umpire Udaipur
35 Mrs Meena Rajput State Umpire Udaipur
36 Mrs Shashi Rathor State Umpire Udaipur
37 Miss Uma Khichi State Umpire Udaipur
38 Hem Lata Varma State Umpire Udaipur
39 Suresh Kumar Verma State Umpire Ajmer
40 Nisha Sen State Umpire Bhilwara
41 Nandu Kumari Khatik State Umpire Bhilwara
42 Chavand Singh State Umpire Chittaurgarh
43 Mahendra Kumar Sanwaliya State Umpire Jaipur
44 Prabhakar Tiwari State Umpire Nagour
45 Nirmala Sharma State Umpire Ajmer
46 Renuka Yadav State Umpire Alwar
47 Kaushlya Verma State Umpire Jodhpur
48 Vineet Singh Chouhan State Umpire Tonk
49 Suman Soni State Umpire Ajmer
50 Silvaster Simon State Umpire Ajmer
51 Pankaj Saini State Umpire Alwar
52 Rajendra Kumar Kabra State Umpire Bhilwara
53 Ved Prakash Joshi State Umpire Ajmer
54 Sawai Singh Rajpurohit State Umpire Pali
55 Amar Singh Rajpurohit State Umpire Pali
56 Atul Dixit State Umpire Udaipur
57 Anil Mishra State Umpire Ajmer
58 Jasveer Singh Ajimal State Umpire Ajmer
59 Dharmendra Kumar Choudhary State Umpire Chittaurgarh
60 Anil Paswan State Umpire Jaipur
61 Dilip Singh Khichi State Umpire Udaipur
62 Vikram Singh Chouhan State Umpire Ajmer
63 Ms. Pooja Rana State Umpire Ajmer
64 Ms Neetu Sel State Umpire Ajmer
65 Rajiv Dwivedi State Umpire Banswara
66 Ms Priyanka Kumari State Umpire Bharatpur
67 Deepak Kumar Gupta State Umpire Bikaner
68 Amzad Khan Pathan State Umpire Chittorgarh
69 Mukesh Kumar Maloo State Umpire Chittorgarh
70 Mirza Farook Beg State Umpire Dholpur
71 Rahul Bhamawat State Umpire Dungarpur
72 Mohd. Azhar State Umpire Kota
73 Raj Saraswat State Umpire Jodhpur
74 Manohar Lal Paliwal State Umpire Raj Samand
75 Nitesh Mali State Umpire Raj Samand
76 Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma State Umpire Churu
77 Smt. Santosh Sharma State Umpire Dausa
78 Ms. Shashi Sameria State Umpire Dausa
79 Sh. Kapil Vyas State Umpire Dungapur
80 Sh. Naresh Patidar State Umpire Dungapur
81 Sh. Vinod Kumar State Umpire Hanumangarh
82 Sh. Peera Ram State Umpire Jalore
83 Sh. Ajay Bhatnagar State Umpire Jaipur
84 Sh. Vivek Dangi State Umpire Jhunjhunu
85 Sh. Pushpendra Mahala State Umpire Nagaur
86 Ghanshyam Mehru State Umpire Jodhpur
87 Shagun Jain State Umpire Udaipur
88 S. Raju State Umpire  Ajmer
89 Archana Kasturia  State Umpire  Alwar
90 Pushpendra Singh Tanwar State Umpire  Banswara
91 Pradeep Kumar Chaurasia State Umpire  Baran
92 Prashant Panchal State Umpire  Bharatpur
93 Ujala Singh State Umpire  Bharatpur
94 Smt Piyush Tiwari State Umpire  Bikaner
95 Jagdish Tank State Umpire  Chittaurgarh
96 Kailash Chandra Prajapat State Umpire  Chittaurgarh
97 Rajesh Prajapat State Umpire  Chittaurgarh
98 Vipin Kumar Joshi State Umpire  Dungarpur
99 Vinod Kumar Swami State Umpire  Hanumangarh
100 Anil Kumar Jain State Umpire  Jaipur
101 Neeraj Sharma State Umpire  Jaipur
102 Vineet Anand State Umpire  Jaipur
103 Sangai Kumari State Umpire  jalore
104 Sumit M Purohit State Umpire  jalore
105 Mohd Rafik Mansuri State Umpire  Jhalawar
106 Dharmesh Katara  State Umpire  Udaipur

Official Website of Rajasthan Badminton Association


Website Designed & Managed by DataInfosys Limited